IAMA 2020 Podcast

By | 2020-07-30T15:03:53+00:00 July 30th, 2020|2020, IAMA Contest, Podcast, Uncategorized, winners|1 Comment

IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards) 2020 Podcast

Featuring: Ellis Paul, Joel Rafael, featuring Jason Mraz, Roman Miroshnichenko, Meghan Trainor, Bertie Higgins & the Bellamy Brothers, Kyle Dillingham & Horseshoe Road, Natalia Zukerman and Jonatha Brooke.
To enter the 17th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards), click here: https://inacoustic.com/enter-here/

One Comment

  1. America Patton August 4, 2020 at 3:35 pm

    Very lovely. I was encouraged by the music podcast. Thank you for taking the time to do this podcast. Very much appreciated.

Comments are closed.