IAMA Podcast 2017

By | 2018-10-17T16:43:08+00:00 June 11th, 2018|2017, iama, IAMA Contest, Podcast, winners|Comments Off on IAMA Podcast 2017

Thank you for tuning into our 2017 podcast episode for the International Acoustic Music Awards.

  1. “Crossing the Bar” by Bertie Higgins & Bellamy Brothers
  2. “Novocaine” by Tim Schou
  3. “For You” by NEeMA, featuring Emmylou Harris
  4. “Drive” by The Well Pennies
  5. “Voyageur” by Rob Tardik
  6. “I Don’t Know My Name” by Grace VanderWaal
  7. “Where Do You Go” by Marty Cintron
  8. “Hurry Home” by Zane Williams